National sales & service

Sales:

08451 088 088

sales@davidphillips.com

Customer service:

0845 371 1282

customerservice@davidphillips.com

Contract:

contract@davidphillips.com

London

Sales:

0845 371 1280

london@davidphillips.com

North

Sales:

0845 371 1289

north@davidphillips.com

Scotland

Sales:

0845 371 1285

scotland@davidphillips.com

Central London showroom

Address:

Holden House

57 Rathbone Place

London

W1T 1JU

Phone:

020 7540 5400

Email:

londonshowroom@davidphillips.com

Opening hours:

Monday to Friday: 9am to 6pm

Saturday: 10am to 4.30pm

Sunday: closed

Manchester showroom: opening soon

Address:

Longwood Road

Trafford Park

Manchester

M17 1PZ

Phone:

0161 817 2500

Email:

northshowroom@davidphillips.com

Opening soon!

Monday to Friday: 9am to 6pm

Saturday: closed

Sunday: closed

Livingston showroom

Address:

5 Maxwell Square

Brucefield Industry Park

West Lothian

EH54 9BL

Phone:

01506 411 738

Email:

scotlandshowroom@davidphillips.com

Opening hours:

Monday to Friday: 9am to 6pm

Saturday: closed

Sunday: closed

Business information

Registration information:

Company registered in England & Wales

Registered company number 03670521

Registered VAT number 858322900

Registered address:

David Phillips Furniture Ltd.

4th Floor Imperial House

15 Kingsway

London

WC2B 6UN

United Kingdom

Accounts & invoicing address

Postal invoice address:

Units 24-32, London Industrial Park

Beckton

London

E6 6LP

Email:

accounts@davidphillips.com

Administration & other enquiries

HR & jobs:

hr@davidphillips.com

Buying office:

buying@davidphillips.com

Transport, dispatch and warehouse:

serviceteam@davidphillips.com